Win a Whitesnake book!

Exclusive competition – enter for your chance to win a signed copy of the new coffee table Definitive Whitesnake Biography. Competition ends last days of March.

3 Responses to “Win a Whitesnake book!”

  1. Vandenholt Bert Says:

    I’m fan since the beginning of Whitesnake 1978.
    I named my two daughters second name Coverdale.
    I sponsored David’s swimming pool over the years ,lol.
    Saw Whitesnake many, many, many times over the years.
    Yes, I have deserved this book, thanks.
    Cheers,
    I wish you well.

  2. Bruce Says:

    I”m sure there’s a lot to tell. What a history!!

  3. Pablo Fernández Says:

    In Argentina we’ll never have the opportunity to get this book, so I’m trying for it here. Thanks

Leave a Reply

