another album teaser

Another short audio teaser has been shipped, this time fronted by Roger Glover (and when we watched it a hoard of Disney characters!). You can check it out on our New Album page, hopefully free of other commercials.

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “another album teaser”

  1. Mark Nolde Says:

    The moment I clicked on an unstoppable flow of annoying ads poured in. Does anybody know if one can get rid of those current ones when you visit YouTube?
    The teaser (I always think of Tommy, can’t help it, when I read that word) sounds like they made a prog rock-wannabee album. Maybe Steve Morse inspired by his fellowmen in Flying Colours?

    • simon robinson Says:

      I don’t actually see any ads on the version I embedded, so watch it there? By the way Mark, I put your 1991 ticket up on the gig list pages, so thanks for the scan.

  2. Raj Kohli Says:

    I also thought Deep ELP when I heard the bit after the guitar intro. Don’t ask me how I know but it sounds like the beginning of “Two Hearts” by John Parr…..

Leave a Reply

