Deep Purple / Now What

Deep Purple / Now What
earMUSIC : EU : April 29 2013
Now What album
1. A Simple Song
2. Weirdistan
3. Out Of Hand
4. Hell To Pay
5. Body Line
6. Above And Beyond
7. Blood From A Stone
8. Uncommon Man
9. Après Vous
10. All The Time In The World
11. Vincent Price
12 It’ll Be Me bonus track

2LP Ltd Ed. 0208578ERE / 4029759085782
CD 0208486ERE / 4029759084860
CD Ltd Ed 0208577ERE / 4029759085775

Ltd Ed CD has ‘making of’ video etc. in CD size digipak, band name is on removable sticker. Regular CD in jewel case. LP limited, 2,000 worldwide.


All The Time In The World / Hell To Pay (Radio edits)
Hell To Pay 45
0208665ERE (7” SINGLE 1500 only colour vinyl)

All The Time CD5
0208664ERE (CD SINGLE) +  two live tracks on the CD (from RAPTURE OF THE DEEP limited edition CD)
CD single led with the b-side and had different cover text.

Vincent Price / First Sign Of Madness (non album)  – July 7. 2013


(7” SINGLE 1500 only clear vinyl)
(CD SINGLE)  + The Well Dressed Guitar + Wrong Man live (from RAPTURE OF THE DEEP limited edition CD)  
+  Vincent Price PROMO VIDEO (sleeve taken from video shoot).

GENERAL NOTES – Tracks also released as downloads. There were 500 extra of the vinyl singles with different numbering on the back and the letter P to indicate promo.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: