Tour 2024

We have finally got all the tour dates for the year logged on the page below, thanks to Lutz Reinert. Let us know of any changes or additions. NEW • North American and Canada dates now confirmed, with Yes as support. Thanks to Vince Chong ($180 poorer!)

7 Responses to “Tour 2024”

  1. Cam Simpson Says:

    Any us tour dates coming?

  2. davidbillington Says:

    The least expensive seats at Manchester are £60. If you want to be close to the stage, you’re looking at £150! It’s sad, but consider me priced out.

    • simon robinson Says:

      Us as well David. We were miles away for the Manchester show on the last Morse tour and you just feel no connection with anything. And now we’re trying to exist on pensions!

      • davidbillington Says:

        I remember back on, I think, the Abandon tour at Manchester Arena, bowling up, not sure where my seat was ( they were all the same price for downstairs). I was duly gobsmacked to find out I had front row! That only happened once more at the Apollo on, I think, the Bananas tour. No chance now, unless you pay the King’s Ransom price. Just have a look at prices for The Eagles at the new Co-op Arena on the Etihad campus, sheesh!!

      • simon robinson Says:

        Yes, I was discussing Eagles prices with the guy at the printers couple of weeks back. He was seriously thinking of going too! Most bands now have gone with the charge a premium for the front block routine. Some are even scaling up prices automatically on the fly depending on demand.

Leave a comment